Skip nav

Markson Pianos Composer in Residence Lola Perrin rounds off the 2015 season in a special evening of three ensemble works; a unique grouping of ten bass clarinettists, an ambitious piece for piano and the spoken words of 23 climate experts, and music for piano and vibraphone from a new human rights film.

The concert is to be held at St Mary Magdalene Church, Munster Square, London NW1 3PH on October 28th 2015 at 7pm with tickets available on the night at £6 and £3 with concessions.

Full details of the concert can be seen on YouTube and more information is shown below.

HER SISTERS’ NOTEBOOK (Lola Perrin 2011) for ten bass clarinets

(Dur. 30 minutes)

Commissioned by Sarah Watts

Performed by Sarah Watts with Jason Alder, Tommy Andrews,...

Read full release