Skip nav

* Virtual Event: Tuesday 11 May at 14:00 – 15:00 UK / 09:00 – 10:00 EST / 21:00 – 22:00 HKT *

AMT Training, the leading provider of financial training to investment banks, private equity firms, sovereign wealth funds and a subsidiary of Wilmington plc, is hosting a virtual roundtable event that discusses the challenges facing HR professionals in attracting, retaining and training financial interns and analysts, associates and VPs in a post-Covid world.

Led by experienced banking expert Iris K. Springer - AMT Training’s Senior Financial Instructor – the ‘Future of Banking and Finance and its Impact on HR and L&D’ roundtable will consider how Covid has changed the working environment for investment banks and what impact this has had on recruitment, learning and development, and anticipated changes in the skill set of future bankers.

Quin SQ Thong, Managing Director...

Read full release

Image Channel