Skip nav

APL Media Ltd has made a series of new appointments following a restructure of its editorial team and product changes. These include the repositioning of National Geographic Food under the National Geographic Traveller (UK) brand, and the launch of new trade title Travel Trends this May.

National Geographic Traveller Food
The magazine will now be quarterly, sent out free of charge to existing National Geographic Traveller (UK) subscribers, and be available on newsstands four times a year, packaged with relevant issues of Traveller.

National Geographic Traveller Food team:
Editor: Glen Mutel, in a new appointment. He will also continue to work on National Geographic Traveller in a new role as executive editor (he was formerly deputy editor of the title).

Deputy Editor: Nicola Trup (formerly of the Independent, Evening Standard and ABTA Magazine). She will also be an associate editor on National Geographic Traveller.

Read full release

Image Channel