Skip nav
Peace One Day logo

Under Embargo until 20 September 2015 at 12:00 BST

Stars of sound and screen unite for Peace One Day with the Peace Day Playlist that showcases ‘One’ the Peace Day Anthem by Coke Studio Africa.

Peace One Day supporters Olly Murs, Bonnie Wright, Michael Caine, Yoko Ono, Sam Taylor-Johnson, Snow Patrol, Eddie Izzard, Richard E Grant, UB40, Basement Jaxx, The Libertines, Stephen Merchant, James Morrison, Monique Coleman, Rag N Bone Man, Hurts, Jack Savoretti, and Stornoway curate the first-ever Peace Day Playlist.

London, United Kingdom, 21 September, 2015/ - The first-ever Peace Day Playlist, including ‘One’, the Peace Day Anthem by Coke Studio Africa and songs chosen by stars of sound and screen, will be available on iTunes, Apple Music and Spotify from Peace Day, 21 September. The Playlist will be promoted across all relevant platforms on the day.

All proceeds from the sale and streaming of ‘One’, the...

Read full release

Image Channel