Skip navigation
Skip navigation
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser.
There is site maintenance being carried out this weekend and there may be brief periods where we are unavailable. If so, please try again 10 minutes later.

Want to know what the hottest interior trends of the moment are?


You are in luck – we have done the work for you!

Head over to our ‘what’s trending’ category to see the items are customers can’t get enough of, handily grouped into interior collections with a distinct vibe!

So what is actually trending? Take a look below and find out!

Crazy About Copper: https://www.melodymaison.co.uk/crazy-about-copper/


Modern Luxe: https://www.melodymaison.co.uk/modern-luxe/


Urban Jungle: https://www.melodymaison.co.uk/urban-jungle/


Scandinavian Homes: https://www.melodymaison.co.uk/scandinavian-homes/


French Fancy: https://www.melodymaison.co.uk/french-fancy/


Silver Styling: https://www.melodymaison.co.uk/silver-styling/


The Gold Rush: https://www.melodymaison.co.uk/go-for-gold/


Think Pink: https://www.melodymaison.co.uk/think-pink/


Boho Beautiful: https://www.melodymaison.co.uk/boho-beautiful/


The Industrial Revolution: https://www.melodymaison.co.uk/the-industrial-revolution/


Country Chic: https://www.melodymaison.co.uk/country-cottage-living/


I ‘LOVE’ Décor: https://www.melodymaison.co.uk/i-love-decor/


Animal Madness: https://www.melodymaison.co.uk/animal-madness/


Unicorns & Rainbows: https://www.melodymaison.co.uk/unicorns-rainbows/


Home Bar Styling: https://www.melodymaison.co.uk/home-bar-styling/


If you need any hi-res or cut out images of our products or would like some more information please contact us directly.

Contact Email: PR@melodymaison.co.uk

This press release was distributed by ResponseSource Press Release Wire on behalf of Melody Maison in the following categories: Home & Garden, Women's Interest & Beauty, Retail & Fashion, for more information visit https://pressreleasewire.responsesource.com/about.